SQL to Ext Grid

SQL to Ext Grid

Hello friends,

I'm new here on everything which is .Net. I have experience with ExtJs, but this is my first time creating an webtool with Ext.Net and i have a little problem which i dont get how to fix it.
    I have an webtool which has an TreeGrid where the data is get from the MSSQL and is populate correctly. After clicking on a child from that treegrid, an formpanel will show up with some tabs. On those tabs it will be some textfields with a gridpanel. My problem is that i can't bring the data for GridPanel. I dont understand what i'm doing wrong.
    I'm using the Ext.Net v7.2.0 Classic.

I will drop below a few codes to see what i'm talking about.

Here is the GridPanel View:
                                <ext-container layout="HBox">
                                    <defaults>
                                        <ext-add key="header" value="false" mode="Raw" />
                                        <ext-add key="frame" value="true" mode="Raw" />
                                        <ext-add key="width" value="100" mode="Raw" />
                                    </defaults>
                                    <items>

<!-- Configure a GridPanel and reference the Store above -->
                                        <ext-gridPanel 
                                                        title="Grouped Header"
                                                       width="800"
                                                       height="300"
                                                       frame="true">
                                            <!-- Configure a Store -->
                                            <store>
                                                <ext-store id="Store1" data="Model.GridPanel" autoLoad="true">
                                                            <fields>
                                                                <ext-integerDataField name="CommentId"/>