[CLOSED] Modal Partial view Window

[CLOSED] Modal Partial view Window

Hi I have a Viewport on the masterpage that have Tabs and a West panel Navigation panel . The tabs render the pages in IFRAME. a modal window rendered when a button is clicked on the Iframe tab page is clicked just covers the IFRAME tab area and does not cover the Viewport area of the master page. How can this be made to cover the Viewport area.

patial view page
    <%@ Control Language="C#" Inherits="System.Web.Mvc.ViewUserControl<dynamic>" %>
    <%@ Register Assembly="Ext.Net" Namespace="Ext.Net" TagPrefix="ext" %>
    <ext:Window ID="winLicenseAdmin" runat="server" Title="<%$ Resources:WebResources|LicenseConfiguration.FormLabels, LicenseAdministrationTitle %>"
        Resizable="false" Modal="true" Height="580" Width="800" Border="False" Hidden="false">
        <Items>
            <ext:Panel runat="server" Cls="topPanel" Height="85" BodyStyle="padding:15px 10px 15px 10px;background-color:#dddddd;">
                <Items>
                    <ext:Label ID="DescriptionLabel" runat="server" Cls="labelHeader" Text="<%$ Resources:WebResources|LicenseConfiguration.FormLabels, DescriptionLabelTitle %>">
                    </ext:Label>
                    <ext:Label runat="server" Html="<br /><br />" />
                    <ext:Label ID="Label1" runat="server" Text="<%$ Resources:WebResources|LicenseConfiguration.FormLabels, DescriptionLabelText %>">
                </Items>
            </ext:Panel>
            <ext:Panel runat="server" Title="<%$ Resources:WebResources|LicenseConfiguration.FormLabels, LicenseKeyTitle %>"
                Cls="licenseKeyPanel" BodyStyle="padding:10px 10px 10px 45px;font-weight:bold;">
                <Items>
                    <ext:Label ID="LicenseLabel" runat="server" Text="00000-00000-00000-00000-00000" IDMode="Explicit">
                </Items>