PDA

View Full Version : Problem with pagination in Store



gfcmedia
Aug 18, 2010, 2:27 PM
Hello everybody,

Has anyone seen the problem below? When i re-bind my Store, the pagination does not work correctly. I have 29 records, and all are displayed in one page, instead of display 1-10, 10-20....20-30.

http://www.tyinteractive.com.br/ext/grid.jpg

Vladimir
Aug 18, 2010, 3:07 PM
Hi,

Try to add the following code to the store


<AutoLoadParams>
<ext:Parameter Name="start" Value="0" Mode="Raw" />
<ext:Parameter Name="limit" Value="10" Mode="Raw" />
</AutoLoadParams>

gfcmedia
Aug 18, 2010, 3:48 PM
Worked perfectly!
Very thanks!!