PDA

View Full Version : How can i clear timefield



NishaLijo
Aug 18, 2010, 8:59 AM
How can i clear timefield?When i gave this method txtFromTime.SelectedValue = "";,i got the error

geoffrey.mcgill
Aug 18, 2010, 5:22 PM
Hi,

You can call the .Clear() Method.

Example


TimeField1.Clear();

Hope this helps.

geoffrey.mcgill
Aug 18, 2010, 5:23 PM
I should also mention, from the client-side (JavaScript), there's also the .clear() function.

Example


TimeField.clear();

NishaLijo
Aug 19, 2010, 4:37 AM
Thanks for your help



I should also mention, from the client-side (JavaScript), there's also the .clear() function.

Example


TimeField.clear();