PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] [V0.7] Combo Disable lost Value



jeybonnet
Nov 24, 2008, 9:23 AM
Hi Guys,

If a disable a combo by Javascript, on server side, I lost the selectedItem property.

Hope this help !

Thks

Jerome

geoffrey.mcgill
Nov 25, 2008, 11:57 AM
Hi Jerome,

We've reproduced this defect and are working on a fix. 


Thanks for pointing out the problem.

geoffrey.mcgill
Dec 08, 2008, 5:20 PM
Hi Jerome,

This ComboBox .SelectedItem defect was fixed a while back and has been committed to SVN. The fix will be publicly available with the v0.7 release.