PDA

View Full Version : Problems tabs when show the window



flaviodamaia
Feb 10, 2010, 8:14 AM
Hi,

I have a window with some tabs, when I open the window, some fields is loaded with the width incorrect, but if I alter the tab to "tab1" and back to "tab2" the fields loads with the width is loads correctly.
I would like know how can I do to correct this?

Images Attached.

Thanks!

Flávio da Maia Jr.
Coolite 0.8.2.

flaviodamaia
Feb 10, 2010, 8:34 AM
Hi,

Problem solved!

Thanks!

Flávio da Maia Júnior.
Coolite 0.8.2.

shin0bi19
Feb 11, 2010, 7:25 AM
Hey, havind a similar problem. First tab fine using exactly the same code with different fieldsbut second the fields are squashed up max 25% of the panel.

What was wrong with yours? How did you solve it?

Danny.

flaviodamaia
Feb 11, 2010, 7:40 AM
Hi,

I set a width in the ext:TabPanel.


--
Flávio da Maia Jr.
Coolite 0.8.2

shin0bi19
Feb 11, 2010, 7:43 AM
Thanks for the quick reply, problem is in my app the tab panel could potentialy change size depending on the users resolution as its set inside and external program. Spose i could just set the width to the first tab panel which seems to auto size itself correctly.

Thanks

flaviodamaia
Feb 11, 2010, 8:53 AM
Hi,

Ok, you're welcome!