PDA

View Full Version : blob image in gridpanel



maxdiable
Jan 14, 2010, 11:18 AM
hi,

i show the blob field in gridpanel, but if i update the record and databinding the store associate to gridpanel,
the image not chenge :(

help please

geoffrey.mcgill
Jan 14, 2010, 1:14 PM
Hi,

The following forum post may be able to help, see http://forums.ext.net/showthread.php?threadid=5210-16-2.aspx

maxdiable
Jan 14, 2010, 1:20 PM
I read the topic that I have recommended and use the same code but,
The
first time I load the grid blob images are loaded perfectly, but when I
do an update of a new image in sql server can not do the reload of the
images. I tried grid.Reload (), with store.databind (), but does not work.
The store is connected to an ObjectDataSource

any solution ?

maxdiable
Jan 15, 2010, 4:00 AM
hi, geoffrey.mcgill i follow the topic but in internet explorer my code it's ok but not in firefox...
any solution ?

walle
Apr 14, 2011, 10:48 PM
Hi,

Ive got the same problem.
Any solution, please?