PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Two series Column Graph



registrator
Apr 17, 2015, 1:09 PM
Can you have two and more columns in the graph? And how?
Like in the picture23901.

Daniil
Apr 17, 2015, 2:51 PM
Hi @registrator,

It is possible in the same way as it is possible with a BarSeries. Please look at this example.
http://examples2.ext.net/#/Chart/Bar/Grouped

registrator
Apr 17, 2015, 5:46 PM
Thank you. I haven't seen this example. I concentrate more on MVC examples and not all are covered as in Win Forms.