PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Select text of LinkButton



prost
Apr 17, 2015, 11:50 AM
Hi Ext,
Is it possible to make the Text of a LinkButton selectable for copy/paste?
Thanks,
Sander

Daniil
Apr 17, 2015, 2:49 PM
Hi Sander,

Please set Selectable="true" for a LinkButton.

prost
Apr 21, 2015, 8:18 PM
Sometimes it is so simple, thanks!