PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Ext net store.



Prasoon
Apr 09, 2015, 11:43 AM
Is there any way i can append a datatable to a store, if the store is already binded with a datatable.

Daniil
Apr 10, 2015, 12:11 PM
Hi @Prasoon,

Are those initial and new DataTables of the same structure?


if the store is already binded with a datatable

Please demonstrate how you bind.

Prasoon
Apr 14, 2015, 4:19 AM
Actually my problem was with the data bind to grid store, it got resolved (i did using Remote paging), please mart it as close.
Thank you.