PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] grid panel context menu items.



Prasoon
Feb 27, 2015, 9:25 AM
Hi,

i want to remove few items from grid panel column context menu based on condition, please help in removinghttp://forums.ext.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=21921&stc=1.

Regards,
Prasoon Kumar Gupta

Daniil
Feb 27, 2015, 12:45 PM
Hi @Prasoon,

You can set Hideable="false" for a specific Column and that Column won't appear in a Columns menu. Please note that a Hideable setting should be set up initially. I don't think that changing it on the fly produces any effect.

Prasoon
Mar 02, 2015, 6:02 AM
Thanks a lot Daniil, it worked for me, i did by checking the condition on Page Load event and set by using below code



GridPanelID.ColumnModel.Columns[index].Hideable = false;