PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] [V0.7.0] GridPanel missing filter image



davidhoyt
Oct 09, 2008, 4:36 AM
I'm not sure if this is a bug or not. But on the examples page, load the GridPanel > "FitLayout" example. Go to the "Completed" column header and apply a "Yes" filter. The column header changes to green but when you mouse over where the down arrow should be, it's a blank blue box.

That doesn't seem right. But I dunno! (c:

davidhoyt
Oct 09, 2008, 4:42 AM
Forgot to mention that I'm running this in IE 7.0 on Vista.

Also ran it under FF 3.0 and got the same "feature." (c:

Vladimir
Oct 09, 2008, 5:19 AM
Hi davidhoyt,

Thanks for bug reporting. It will be fixed soon

geoffrey.mcgill
Oct 10, 2008, 11:22 PM
This defect has been fixed.

New code has been committed to svn and will be publicly available with the v0.7.0 release.


Thanks for reporting the problem.