PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Select from one list to another



registrator
Jan 28, 2015, 7:21 PM
Is there an example of the named functionality as you can see on the image attached please?
Thank you.
http://forums.ext.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=19731&stc=1

Daniil
Jan 29, 2015, 5:23 PM
Hi @registrator,

Hope this helps.
http://examples2.ext.net/#/GridPanel/Miscellaneous/Two_Grids

registrator
Jan 29, 2015, 7:08 PM
Hi Daniil

Thanks a lot. My solution is MVC but I don't think there should be problems transporting this example to MVC. I'll ask in this thread if I find anything. Otherwise, a perfect solution.

Cheers