PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] GridPanel not showing all the rows that are in Store



extnetGA
Jan 16, 2015, 9:25 AM
Good morning,

I have one Store1.DataSource that has 114 rows but in the Grid after Store1.DataBind() the GridPanel1 has only 48 rows.

Store has in the Model an IDProperty="Id" that is unique in the datasource

Some idea about what is happening?

Thank you!

Daniil
Jan 16, 2015, 9:26 AM
Hi @extnetGA,

I don't quite have any idea. Please provide a test case.

extnetGA
Jan 16, 2015, 12:35 PM
Hi Daniil,

The problem has been solved.
There were a problem with the data and Entity Framework.

Thanks!