PDA

View Full Version : GridPanel with DataTable?



MrMp3
Oct 03, 2008, 3:38 PM
Hi, i download today the 0.60 version, nice controls, great job!!......my problems is that i use for grid, the control from ExtJS inside BorderLayout in 0.54 works fine but with this new version the grid dissapears! something like Witdh:0px......so I let grid Panel a chance.

How i do Databind with a datatable in server code? I canīt find an example...

Thanks, and sorry for my english!!

Ariel
Argentina

geoffrey.mcgill
Oct 03, 2008, 4:25 PM
Hi Ariel,

We published several GridPanel samples in the new Examples Explorer (http://examples2.ext.net/). You might want to take a look through there and see if anything looks similar to what you are trying to build.

Hope this helps.

MrMp3
Oct 03, 2008, 4:59 PM
Thanks Geoffrey I seen the examples, but i have another problem....i make a topic of that.

Ariel
Argentina