PDA

View Full Version : [ADDED] [v0.7.0] RowNumbererColumn



Rod
Oct 03, 2008, 5:37 AM
Hello.
I noticed that when u add a RowNumbererColumn in a paged grid, the displayed index starts to 1 every time u change the current page. Is it the normal behavior? Is there any way to display the current data index instead, cause I would find it more logical that way.
Thx.

geoffrey.mcgill
Oct 03, 2008, 8:36 AM
Agreed. The current functionality is sub-optimal. We just did not notice the issue during the initial build. We will change this functionality.

Vladimir
Oct 04, 2008, 1:05 PM
Implemented in v0.7.0 - numbers increment with pagination instead of restarting from 1