PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] InfoPanel using QueueName not working



exe
Nov 26, 2014, 8:49 AM
Hi, I'm trying to show an InfoPanel using a specific QueueName, but I always get a javascript error saying: config.queue is undefined. I'm using ext.net 2.5.3. What is wrong?

Thanks!


<%@ Page Language="C#" %>

<!DOCTYPE html>

<html>
<head runat="server">
<title>Ext.NET Example</title>

<script runat="server">
protected void Page_Load(object sender, EventArgs e)
{
InfoPanel ip = new InfoPanel
{
QueueName = "topedgemeddig",
Title = "Spr?va",
Html = "Dokument bol ?spe?ne ulo?en?",
Icon = Icon.DatabaseSave,
UI = UI.Success

};

X.Msg.Info(ip).Show();

}
</script>
</head>

<body>
<form runat="server">
<ext:ResourceManager runat="server" />


</form>
</body>
</html>

Daniil
Nov 26, 2014, 12:31 PM
Hi @exe,

There is no a predefined "topedgemeddig" queue.

You should define it like this:

<ext:InfoPanelQueue runat="server" Name="topedgemeddig" />

Vladimir
Nov 26, 2014, 1:36 PM
Example with InfoPanelQueue can be found here
http://examples2.ext.net/#/MessageBox/InfoPanel/Overview/

exe
Nov 26, 2014, 3:26 PM
Sorry, I screwed the queue name after pasting the code. It meant to be "topedge". I saw the example page before, but didn't catch the part, where the queue is explicitly defined.

Now it is working.

Thanks!