PDA

View Full Version : Examples site problem...



drakaan
Aug 20, 2009, 2:33 PM
syntax error
[Break on this error] function hex_md5(s){ return binl2hex(core_md5(str2binl(s), s.length * chrsz));}\ncoolite.axd?37030 (line 26)
Ext.ux.plugins.TabCloseMenu is not a constructor
anonymous(Object id=Store1 ajaxEventConfig=Object reader=Object, Object)examples...olite.com (line 54)
anonymous()coolite.axd?37030 (line 152)
anonymous()coolite.axd?37030 (line 30)
anonymous(Object)coolite.axd?37030 (line 766)
anonymous(Object id=Store1 ajaxEventConfig=Object reader=Object, Object name=options)coolite.axd?37030 (line 56)
anonymous(Object name=options)coolite.axd?37030 (line 56)
anonymous()coolite.axd?37030 (line 1)
[Break on this error] ...rces/images/default/s-gif/coolite.axd";\nexamples...olite.com (line 63)
tabHome is not defined
[Break on this error] Ext.onReady(function(){Ext.apply(Cooli...thods.Get ThemeUrl(cbTheme.getValue(),{\r\n


I get a blank screen and error on examples.ext.net in both IE and FireFox (error listing above is from firebug)

geoffrey.mcgill
Aug 20, 2009, 2:36 PM
Hi drakaan,

Are you getting this error on a specific example? or just the main landing/home page?

drakaan
Aug 20, 2009, 2:39 PM
On the main landing page. I get that if I type http://examples.ext.net in the address bar of IE or FF

drakaan
Aug 20, 2009, 2:43 PM
See attachment for a screenshot of Chrome's error report

drakaan
Aug 20, 2009, 3:34 PM
Appears to be fixed.

drakaan
Sep 15, 2009, 1:56 PM
Examples are not currently visible in FireFox or IE8 (haven't tried Chrome or Opera yet):

FireFox Error Console Pertinent Output:


Error: syntax error
Line: 26, Column: 21
Source Code:
function hex_md5(s){ return binl2hex(core_md5(str2binl(s), s.length * chrsz));}


and



Error: Ext.ux.plugins.TabCloseMenu is not a constructor
Source File: http://examples2.ext.net/
Line: 63


and


Error: tabHome is not defined
Source File: http://examples2.ext.net/
Line: 54

Vladimir
Sep 15, 2009, 2:04 PM
Hi,

I have no any errors. Also our code has no 'hex_md5' function. Can you test on another computer?

drakaan
Sep 15, 2009, 2:18 PM
vladimir (9/15/2009)Hi,

I have no any errors. Also our code has no 'hex_md5' function. Can you test on another computer?


Looks like it was a new rule on my office's new proxy filter that was blocking certain (not sure what) content.

Works fine with the proxy bypassed.