PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] GridPanel Edit Mode



ehmdb
Apr 29, 2014, 2:36 PM
Is there a way to by default have all GridPanel rows/cells be in edit mode?

Daniil
Apr 29, 2014, 6:26 PM
Hi @ehmdb,

There is no such a setting, but you probably need to use a ComponentColumn.
http://examples2.ext.net/#/GridPanel/ComponentColumn/Editor/

ehmdb
Apr 29, 2014, 6:37 PM
In all my perusing of the samples, I can't recall seeing the ComponentColumn! It looks like the thing to use.

Thanks