PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] New line in TextArea



JCarlosF
Jan 16, 2014, 11:14 PM
Hi!

How I can make a line break into a textArea from codebehind?
Or some other similar object to the ListBox in asp.

Thanks!

JCarlosF
Jan 17, 2014, 12:13 AM
Hi!

How I can make a line break into a textArea from codebehind?
Or some other similar object to the ListBox in asp.

Thanks!


I solved this way (using the listbox object):



<ext:Container ID="ContainerResult" runat="server" MarginSpec="10 0 0 20" >
<Content>
<asp:ListBox ID="ListBoxResultados" runat="server" Width="535" Height="345" ></asp:ListBox>
</Content>
</ext:Container>


thanks!

geoffrey.mcgill
Jan 17, 2014, 12:24 AM
The <ext:SelectBox> maybe helpful too.

http://examples2.ext.net/#/Form/ComboBox/SelectBox/