PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] RefreshRow using javascript



speedstepmem4
Dec 17, 2013, 6:24 AM
gridPanel.getView().refreshRow(currentrowindex)

In 1.x above code working fine.
kindly guide me the same in 2.x

blueworld
Dec 17, 2013, 7:17 AM
Maybe this could help



gridPanel.getView().refreshNode(currentrowindex)

Daniil
Dec 17, 2013, 12:23 PM
Correct.

I added this item to BREAKING_CHANGES.txt:

184. The GridView's client-side refreshRow has been renamed to refreshNode.
http://docs.sencha.com/extjs/4.2.1/#!/api/Ext.view.AbstractView-method-refreshNode