PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] I don't want Sorted in Store



osef
Nov 26, 2013, 6:57 AM
Hi I have a Gridpanel with groups, my Store is sorted in alphabetical, but my List is in other order, I want the order in my List I don't want the order in the store. How Can I do to quit the sorter by default in store?



<ext:GridPanel
ID="gpAlimentos"
runat="server"
Title="Alimentos"
Height="500"
Width="620"
Border="true"
EnableColumnHide="False"
EnableColumnMove="False"
EnableColumnResize="False"
SortableColumns="false"
TitleAlign="Left"
StyleSpec="margin:0 auto;">
<Store>
<ext:Store ID="sAlimentos" runat="server" GroupField="NombreGrupo">
<Model>
<ext:Model ID="mAlimentos" runat="server">
<Fields>
<ext:ModelField Name="Grupo" Type="Int" />
<ext:ModelField Name="Nombre" Type="String" />
<ext:ModelField Name="Marca" Type="String" />
<ext:ModelField Name="Cantidad" Type="Int" />
<ext:ModelField Name="UnidadMedida" Type="String" />
<ext:ModelField Name="IdGrupo" Type="Int" />
<ext:ModelField Name="NombreGrupo" Type="String" />
</Fields>
</ext:Model>
</Model>
</ext:Store>
</Store>
<ColumnModel ID="cmAlimento" runat="server">
<Columns>
<ext:Column
ID="cId"
runat="server"
Text="Id"
DataIndex="Id" />

<ext:Column
ID="cNombre"
runat="server"
Text="Nombre"
DataIndex="Nombre"
Align="Left"
Width="400" />

<ext:Column
ID="cMarca"
runat="server"
Text="Marca"
DataIndex="Marca"
Align="Center"
Width="100" />

<ext:Column
ID="cCantidad"
runat="server"
Text="Cantidad"
Width="100"
DataIndex="Cantidad" />

<ext:Column
ID="cUnidadMedida"
runat="server"
Text="UnidadMedida"
Width="100"
DataIndex="UnidadMedida" />

<ext:Column
ID="cIdGrupo"
runat="server"
Text="IdGrupo"
Width="100"
DataIndex="IdGrupo" />

<ext:Column
ID="cNombreGrupo"
runat="server"
Text="NombreGrupo"
Width="100"
DataIndex="NombreGrupo" />

</Columns>
</ColumnModel>
<Features>
<ext:Grouping
ID="gpoAlimentos"
runat="server"
HideGroupedHeader="true" />
</Features>
</ext:GridPanel>




protected void Page_Load(object sender, EventArgs e)
{
sAlimentos.DataSource = Datos();
sAlimentos.DataBind();
}

private List<GrupoAlimentos> Datos()
{
List<GrupoAlimentos> lGrupoAlimentos = new List<GrupoAlimentos>();

GrupoAlimentos o1 = new GrupoAlimentos();
o1.Id = 4;
o1.Nombre = "Nombre4";
o1.Marca = "Marca4";
o1.Cantidad = 40;
o1.UnidadMedida = "kg";
o1.IdGrupo = 1;
o1.NombreGrupo = "PECHUGA DE POLLO";

GrupoAlimentos o2 = new GrupoAlimentos();
o2.Id = 2;
o2.Nombre = "Nombre2";
o2.Marca = "Marca2";
o2.Cantidad = 20;
o2.UnidadMedida = "kg";
o2.IdGrupo = 1;
o2.NombreGrupo = "PECHUGA DE POLLO";

GrupoAlimentos o3 = new GrupoAlimentos();
o3.Id = 6;
o3.Nombre = "Nombre6";
o3.Marca = "Marca6";
o3.Cantidad = 60;
o3.UnidadMedida = "kg";
o3.IdGrupo = 2;
o3.NombreGrupo = "PECHUGA DE PAVO";

GrupoAlimentos o4 = new GrupoAlimentos();
o4.Id = 1;
o4.Nombre = "Nombre1";
o4.Marca = "Marca1";
o4.Cantidad = 10;
o4.UnidadMedida = "kg";
o4.IdGrupo = 2;
o4.NombreGrupo = "PECHUGA DE PAVO";

lGrupoAlimentos.Add(o1);
lGrupoAlimentos.Add(o2);
lGrupoAlimentos.Add(o3);
lGrupoAlimentos.Add(o4);

return lGrupoAlimentos;
}

public class GrupoAlimentos
{
int id;

public int Id
{
get { return id; }
set { id = value; }
}
string nombre;

public string Nombre
{
get { return nombre; }
set { nombre = value; }
}
string marca;

public string Marca
{
get { return marca; }
set { marca = value; }
}
int cantidad;

public int Cantidad
{
get { return cantidad; }
set { cantidad = value; }
}
string unidadmedida;

public string UnidadMedida
{
get { return unidadmedida; }
set { unidadmedida = value; }
}
byte idgrupo;

public byte IdGrupo
{
get { return idgrupo; }
set { idgrupo = value; }
}
string nombregrupo;

public string NombreGrupo
{
get { return nombregrupo; }
set { nombregrupo = value; }
}
}

Daniil
Nov 26, 2013, 12:30 PM
Hi @osef,

Please try to use RemoteGroup="true" for the Store.

Just setting up of a Store's GroupField means that it will be sorted.

osef
Nov 26, 2013, 7:01 PM
Hi @osef,

Please try to use RemoteGroup="true" for the Store.

Just setting up of a Store's GroupField means that it will be sorted.

Thank you Daniil, but with RemoteGroup = "true" not is working, so, Is there no way to remove the sort?

Baidaly
Nov 27, 2013, 2:40 AM
Hello!

It seems that Groups are always sorted. I'd try the following, group by one field that provides you right sorted order of group but display another field.