PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Ext net accordion panel dynamic height



chinninani
Oct 03, 2013, 1:21 PM
Hi Team,

I have a panel with accordian layout. I need to add dynamic panels to that accordian panel.

How can i set dynamic height to that accordian panel?

when I set fixed height to the panel, I am unable to see the content of sub panels.

For example,

i have panel with accordian layout and set height to 500.
If i add 5 to 10 panels to that main panel, then unable to see the content of inner panels.

Please provide solution to resolve this issue.

Regards,
Chinni

Daniil
Oct 03, 2013, 2:09 PM
Hi @chinninani,

Maybe, you can change its height after adding panels, cannot?

Or do you want an accordion Panel calculates its height automatically according to the amount of inner Panels?

chinninani
Oct 04, 2013, 5:48 AM
Hi Daniil,

I want to calculate height dynamically based on no of inner panels added to that accordion panel.

Regards,
Chinni

Daniil
Oct 04, 2013, 5:57 AM
So, do not you know the inner panels' height when you add these panels?