PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] gridpanel Locked="true"



gs_user
Aug 07, 2013, 8:40 AM
What is the problem?
When i use gridpanel Locked="true" , it's blank?



<%@ Page Language="C#" %>

<%@ Register Assembly="Ext.Net" Namespace="Ext.Net" TagPrefix="ext" %>


<script runat="server">
protected void Page_Load(object sender, EventArgs e)
{
if (!X.IsAjaxRequest)
{
this.GridPanel1.Store.Primary.DataSource = new object[]
{
new object[] { "3m Co", 71.72, 0.02, 0.03, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Alcoa Inc", 29.01, 0.42, 1.47, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Altria Group Inc", 83.81, 0.28, 0.34, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "American Express Company", 52.55, 0.01, 0.02, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "American International Group, Inc.", 64.13, 0.31, 0.49, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "AT&T Inc.", 31.61, -0.48, -1.54, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Boeing Co.", 75.43, 0.53, 0.71, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Caterpillar Inc.", 67.27, 0.92, 1.39, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Citigroup, Inc.", 49.37, 0.02, 0.04, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "E.I. du Pont de Nemours and Company", 40.48, 0.51, 1.28, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Exxon Mobil Corp", 68.1, -0.43, -0.64, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "General Electric Company", 34.14, -0.08, -0.23, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "General Motors Corporation", 30.27, 1.09, 3.74, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Hewlett-Packard Co.", 36.53, -0.03, -0.08, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Honeywell Intl Inc", 38.77, 0.05, 0.13, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Intel Corporation", 19.88, 0.31, 1.58, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "International Business Machines", 81.41, 0.44, 0.54, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Johnson & Johnson", 64.72, 0.06, 0.09, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "JP Morgan & Chase & Co", 45.73, 0.07, 0.15, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "McDonald\"s Corporation", 36.76, 0.86, 2.40, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Merck & Co., Inc.", 40.96, 0.41, 1.01, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Microsoft Corporation", 25.84, 0.14, 0.54, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Pfizer Inc", 27.96, 0.4, 1.45, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "The Coca-Cola Company", 45.07, 0.26, 0.58, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "The Home Depot, Inc.", 34.64, 0.35, 1.02, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "The Procter & Gamble Company", 61.91, 0.01, 0.02, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "United Technologies Corporation", 63.26, 0.55, 0.88, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Verizon Communications", 35.57, 0.39, 1.11, "9/1 12:00am" },
new object[] { "Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.", 45.45, 0.73, 1.63, "9/1 12:00am" }
};

this.GridPanel1.Store.Primary.DataBind();
}
}


</script>

<!DOCTYPE html>

<html>
<head id="Head1" runat="server">
<title>人事出勤報表</title>
<script>
</script>
</head>
<body>
<ext:ResourceManager ID="ResourceManager1" runat="server" Theme="Neptune" ShowWarningOnAjaxFailure="false" />
<ext:Viewport ID="Viewport1" runat="server" Layout="BorderLayout">
<Items>
<ext:GridPanel ID="GridPanel1"
runat="server" EmptyText="無相關資料。。"
Header="false" Region="Center" >
<Store>
<ext:Store ID="Store1" runat="server">
<Model>
<ext:Model ID="Model1" runat="server">
<Fields>
<ext:ModelField Name="company" />
<ext:ModelField Name="price" Type="Float" />
<ext:ModelField Name="change" Type="Float" />
<ext:ModelField Name="pctChange" Type="Float" />
<ext:ModelField Name="lastChange" Type="Date" DateFormat="M/d hh:mmtt" />
</Fields>
</ext:Model>
</Model>
</ext:Store>
</Store>
<ColumnModel ID="ColumnModel1" runat="server" >
<Columns>
<ext:Column ID="Column1" runat="server" Text="工號" DataIndex="company" Width="80" Align="Center" />
<ext:Column ID="Column2" runat="server" Text="Name1" DataIndex="price" Width="100" Locked="true"/>
<ext:Column ID="Column3" runat="server" Text="Name1" DataIndex="pctChange" Width="100" />
</Columns>
</ColumnModel>
</ext:GridPanel>
</Items>
</ext:Viewport>


</body>
</html>

Daniil
Aug 07, 2013, 12:54 PM
Hi @gs_user,

Thank you for the report.

Please remove

ID="ColumnModel1"

I think it should not break the GridPanel. So, we are investigating what we can do.

Daniil
Aug 07, 2013, 3:49 PM
It has been fixed in SVN trunk. The fix will go to the v2.3 release.

gs_user
Aug 08, 2013, 1:12 AM
OK.. i see


It has been fixed in SVN trunk. The fix will go to the v2.3 release.