PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Gridpanel with remote store configured display data - 1 items.



ViDom
Jun 25, 2013, 3:27 PM
Hi,
Like in title I've a problem with my gridpanel with store configured to load remotely.

It's looks like this(checked 10 times with same result). I make reload of store on clicking listener event of button.

1. When there is no data at all it's display 1 empty row which can be clicked (make error apear), Here is extra condition there is extra field Which contains editor NumberField control.
2. When I have 1 data item returned in this way from handler:


List<object> rangeData = new List<object>(){new{Id=1,Name="firstName}};
context.Response.Write(JSON.Serialize(new Paging<object>(rangeData, rangeData.Count)));

0 row displayed and rendered as well(there no foot print in html that there is something returned)

3. When 2 data items return from handler then only second one is displaying, for 3 items only second and third item display and so on.

Do you guys had error like this in past?
Please provide some information what can cause such behaviour.
I'll try to make some reproducible sample for that but i'm not sure it will be simpliefied

Thanks,
ViDom

Daniil
Jun 25, 2013, 4:52 PM
Hi @ViDom,

I have no idea. Please provide the Store's configuration for now.

Daniil
Jun 25, 2013, 4:53 PM
Probably, it is because of a Summary, isn't it?
http://forums.ext.net/showthread.php?25428

ViDom
Jun 25, 2013, 5:45 PM
Probably, it is because of a Summary, isn't it?
http://forums.ext.net/showthread.php?25428


Yes i've make answer hat was wrong but in another thread;/