PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] MultiSelect deselect client side



reinout.mechant@imprss.be
Jun 17, 2013, 10:03 AM
Hello,

I've noticed that the clientside functions to select all the items in a multiselect had changed, this is ok and works fine.
But I can't find nowhere the new version of deselectAll.

Thanks,

Reno

Daniil
Jun 17, 2013, 2:20 PM
Hi @Reno,

Please use:

App.MultiSelect1.boundList.getSelectionModel().des electAll();

reinout.mechant@imprss.be
Jun 17, 2013, 3:18 PM
Hi Daniil,

Thanks.
Only a pity that there is such a difference between selectall and deselectall:

App.MultiSelect.setSelectedItems(App.MultiSelect.s tore.getAllRange());
versus

App.MultiSelect.boundList.getSelectionModel().dese lectAll();

But anyway, it works.

Kind regards,

Reno

Daniil
Jun 17, 2013, 5:34 PM
You can select all items in a similar way.

App.MultiSelect.boundList.getSelectionModel().sele ctAll();