PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Searching in a multicombo



CarWise
May 24, 2013, 9:18 AM
Hi,

I have lot of items within multicombo box. I would like to search in the multicombo. Can you suggest a solution how to achieve that ?

Martin

Daniil
May 24, 2013, 1:07 PM
Hi Martin,

Unfortunately, a MultiCombo doesn't support searching.

I think it would be simplest to use a common ComboBox to filter/search and put selected items to somewhere.

CarWise
May 27, 2013, 7:08 AM
Hi Martin,

Unfortunately, a MultiCombo doesn't support searching.

I think it would be simplest to use a common ComboBox to filter/search and put selected items to somewhere.

Ok, thanks..

Will look into that.

Martin

Elman
May 27, 2013, 7:55 AM
use a grid instead