PDA

View Full Version : [OPEN] [#239] RowExpander and locked column



RRD
May 15, 2013, 8:59 PM
If I have a locked column on a grid which has the RowExpander plug-in, the layout gets messed up. I modified the sample, "GridPanel with RowExpander Plugin", to show this. The key is to have a column where you have enough text to make the text in the cell wrap. The row has to change in height in order to accommodate the wrapped text.

No columns locked.
6224

First column locked.
6222

Attached are screen shots.

Baidaly
May 15, 2013, 11:56 PM
Hello!

I was able to reproduce. We are investigating.

Daniil
May 16, 2013, 4:54 AM
Hi,

I reported to Sencha.
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?263798

I am afraid we can't provide your with any workaround at the moment except removing Wrap="true" for the Columns.

Daniil
May 16, 2013, 10:21 AM
Sencha opened a bug ticket.

We created an Issue to track this defect.
https://github.com/extnet/Ext.NET/issues/239