PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] size of combo box / fix items count and then scroll



Tonic
May 09, 2013, 8:24 AM
sir,

i have some 100 items in combo box..
i want to show 10 items in dropdown and further in scroll ..

help me..!

Daniil
May 09, 2013, 8:57 AM
Hi @Tonic,

You should set up MaxHeight for a ComboBox's ListConfig.

<ListConfig MaxHeight="100" />

Tonic
May 09, 2013, 9:55 AM
thanks..Done..!