PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] IE6 Compatibity GridPanel And BorderPanel



Tactem
Feb 15, 2013, 2:06 PM
Hi guys

I have a gridpanel in border layout.
when i am in IE6, Only West Panel are visible.

Are you an idea ?

TestIE6.aspx


<%@ Page Language="C#" %>

<%@ Register Assembly="Ext.Net" Namespace="Ext.Net" TagPrefix="ext" %>

<!DOCTYPE html>

<html>
<head id="Head1" runat="server">
<title>Simple BorderLayout in Markup - Ext.NET Examples</title>
<link href="/resources/css/examples.css" rel="stylesheet" />+
</head>
<body>
<ext:ResourceManager ID="ResourceManager1" runat="server" />

<h1>Simple BorderLayout in Markup</h1>

<ext:Panel ID="PanelMainGroupRight" runat="server" Layout="BorderLayout" Border="false" Width="1000" Height="500">
<Items>
<ext:Panel ID="PanelListGroup" runat="server" Region="West" MinWidth="300"
Split="true">
<Items>
<ext:GridPanel runat="server" ID="GroupRightsGrid"
ButtonAlign="Center" TitleAlign="Center" Title="<%$ Resources:UserGroupRightsTab, GroupRight %>">

</ext:GridPanel>
<ext:Hidden ID="HiddenDeleteGroupId" runat="server" />
<ext:Hidden ID="HiddenAddEnCours" runat="server" />
<ext:Hidden ID="HiddenChangementEnCours" runat="server" />
<ext:Hidden ID="HiddenAssocID" runat="server" />
<ext:Hidden ID="HiddenSaveAllAdvancedRights" runat="server" />
<ext:Hidden ID="HiddenCheckAllModuleAccess" runat="server" />
</Items>
</ext:Panel>
<ext:Panel ID="PanelInformation" runat="server" Region="Center" Layout="BorderLayout"
TitleAlign="Center" Title="<%$ Resources:UserGroupRightsTab, GroupDetail %>"
MinWidth="300" Split="true" ButtonAlign="Center">
<Items>
</Items>
</ext:Panel>
</Items>
</ext:Panel>
</body>
</html>


Regards

Yoann

Daniil
Feb 15, 2013, 3:18 PM
Hi Yoann,

A West region requires a Flex or Widht option. Please try to replace MinWidth="300" with Width="300".

Also BorderLayout requires a Center region. So, please try to remove Layout="BorderLayout" of the PanelInformation.

Tactem
Feb 18, 2013, 8:49 AM
Thanks Daniil

i had Width="300" with MinWidth="300" and it's perfect

Daniil
Feb 18, 2013, 9:41 AM
Sure, you can use the both at the same time.

Not sure why I said to replace:)