PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] ImageCommand in IE10



Justin_Wignall
Feb 12, 2013, 10:37 AM
ImageCommand columns *appear* to not be working in IE 10.


Obviously this may be a 'only on my machine' problem but can anybody confirm this for me please?


http://examples2.ext.net/#/GridPanel/Commands/Image_Command/


IE version 10.0.9200


Other commands are working ok, switching to 'compatibility view' fixes the issue, it also works in IE9 and in Chrome for example.

The Version 1 examples are working fine too

http://examples1.ext.net/#/GridPanel/Commands/Image_Command/

so at least to me it does appear to be an IE10, image command specific issue but I'm not sure where to look for more details. (No errors are reported in debug tools etc.)

Daniil
Feb 12, 2013, 4:41 PM
Hi Justin,

Thank you for the report. We will investigate.

Daniil
Feb 19, 2013, 3:10 PM
Apologize for the delay.

This issue should be fixed in SVN trunk.

Could you confirm?

Justin_Wignall
Mar 08, 2013, 4:00 PM
Apologize for the delay.

This issue should be fixed in SVN trunk.

Could you confirm?

Hi Danil, sorry didn't get a notification on this and had put it aside.

I'm need to dig out my SVN account details then as have switched to using NuGet since things have been quite stable. Is there a forum post or details on how/when things get upstreamed to the NuGet package from SVN?

Justin_Wignall
Mar 08, 2013, 4:42 PM
Apologize for the delay.

This issue should be fixed in SVN trunk.

Could you confirm?

Hi Danil, sorry didn't get a notification on this and had put it aside.

*DELETE* It does not appear to be fixed at revision 4882. */DELETE* Sorry, had got tagged build

Yes, it is fixed in trunk. Thanks.

Daniil
Mar 08, 2013, 5:32 PM
Is there a forum post or details on how/when things get upstreamed to the NuGet package from SVN?

The details are simple. Currently, we update NuGet on official releases only.