PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] disabled node in treepanel



JCarlosF
Feb 11, 2013, 3:15 PM
how I can disable a node from a treepanel? I found no disabled property

I need to do to validate access permissions,

thank you!

Daniil
Feb 11, 2013, 4:25 PM
Hi @JCarlosF,

Please look at the breaking change item #140.



140. The TreeNode class has been removed. Please use the Node one. There is no Disabled property anymore and no a direct substitution. You can set up a custom attribute for a Node and configure a View's GetRowClass handler. Here is a related discussion on Sencha forum. http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?138173

JCarlosF
Feb 11, 2013, 5:22 PM
Hi @JCarlosF,

Please look at the breaking change item #140.



Ok, thanks