PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Load RTF file



softmachine2011
Oct 16, 2012, 1:03 PM
Hi,

Is any way to load RTF content from a file (or handler) into a Panel or HtmlEditor?

Thanks.

Daniil
Oct 16, 2012, 2:29 PM
Hi @softmachine2011,

No, there is no such functionality.

Converting to HTML or using Flash should help.
http://stackoverflow.com/questions/678192/is-it-possible-to-display-an-rtf-file-inside-a-web-page-using-php