PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] How can get chart object from codebehind



tactime10
Oct 11, 2012, 5:04 PM
Hi Daniil,

I need to create dynamically many chart then for each chart the click is enabled. Now I must get chart object that threw event when you click on the columns in order to create the next chart to display.

How can get the chart object and series from codebehind for realize this functionality?
How can help me?

I hope clear.
Thank you so much.

geoffrey.mcgill
Oct 11, 2012, 5:57 PM
Maybe better to call a [DirectMethod] than fire a DirectEvent. If you're dynamically creating the Charts, using the [DirectMethod] may help with avoiding some common errors. The DirectMethod allows you to configure the parameters to pass any value you like.

tactime10
Oct 15, 2012, 5:07 PM
ok,

thank you so much