PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Dynamic Chart and Store



pdcase
Sep 21, 2012, 1:32 PM

Daniil
Sep 21, 2012, 2:37 PM
Hi,

Please clarify are you rendering the Chart during DirectEvent?

pdcase
Sep 21, 2012, 3:31 PM
Yes, at the end of the button I call the method CriarGraficoDinamico.

Daniil
Sep 21, 2012, 6:27 PM
I tested your code applying required changes to get it runnable. It appears to work well.

Please ensure the ModeFields meets the data that you bind to the Store.

If the issue persists, please provide a full sample to reproduce.

Though, for the beginning you can post a DirectEvent response. We could investigate a script, maybe we will discover obvious problems.

pdcase
Sep 21, 2012, 6:59 PM

pdcase
Sep 21, 2012, 7:25 PM
Hi,

I created a simple screen without my masterpage and it worked, Is there something wrong with her?

Please forget the previous code.

MasterPage Code:

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">

<%@ Master Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" CodeBehind="Principal.master.cs"
Inherits="PD.Gerencial.Aplicacao.Comuns.PaginasMestre.Princi pal" %>

<%@ Register Src="~/Comuns/Controles/Ajuda.ascx" TagName="Ajuda" TagPrefix="uc" %>
<%@ Register Assembly="Ext.Net" Namespace="Ext.Net" TagPrefix="ext" %>
<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en">
<head runat="server">
<ext:ResourcePlaceHolder ID="ResourcePlaceHolder1" Mode="ScriptFiles" runat="server" />
</head>
<style>
.x-grid3-hd-row td
{
text-align: center;
}
</style>
<link rel="Stylesheet" type="text/css" href="<%=ResolveClientUrl("~/Comuns/Css/Site.css")%>" />
<script type="text/javascript" id="lnkScript" src="<%=ResolveClientUrl("~/Comuns/Js/geral.js")%>"></script>
<body>
<script type="text/javascript" language="javascript">
Ext.data.Connection.override({
timeout: 360000
});
Ext.form.BasicForm.override({
timeout: 360000
});
Ext.Ajax.timeout = 360000;
Ext.net.DirectEvent.timeout = 360000;
</script>
<form id="form1" runat="server">
<ext:ResourceManager ID="rmPrincipal" runat="server">
<Listeners>
<DocumentReady Handler="Ext.Ajax.timeout = 60000000" />
</Listeners>
</ext:ResourceManager>
<ext:Viewport runat="server" Layout="FitLayout">
<Content>
<asp:ContentPlaceHolder ID="CenterRegion" runat="server">
</asp:ContentPlaceHolder>
</Content>
</ext:Viewport>
</form>
</body>
</html>

Daniil
Sep 24, 2012, 7:00 AM
Hi @pdcase,

No, I can't see anything in the master page which can break the page. Is there any JavaScript error?

There is a chance that this can help to determine the problem.


Though, for the beginning you can post a DirectEvent response. We could investigate a script, maybe we will discover obvious problems.

Though, providing us with a sample to reproduce the problem gives you the best chance to get a solution. Maybe this technique will help you to create a sample and/or narrow the problem.
How to prepare a sample (http://forums.ext.net/showthread.php?13672&p=56687&viewfull=1#post56687)

pdcase
Sep 24, 2012, 12:47 PM
Hi,

I'll try this.

Thanks.

pdcase
Sep 24, 2012, 1:31 PM

Daniil
Sep 24, 2012, 2:51 PM
During a DirectEvent or DirectMethod it is required to manually a widget manually calling, for example, its Render method. As you did in the first example.

Could you clarify what Ext.NET sources do you use? I would recommend to update from the 2.1 branch. Maybe, your initial code will work.

pdcase
Sep 24, 2012, 3:55 PM
Hi,

It worked.

Thanks.