PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] IE8: It is not possible to obtain the property value isModel



supera
Sep 12, 2012, 8:33 PM

Vladimir
Sep 12, 2012, 8:40 PM
You have trailed comma in store array
Please remove the comma after '[2, "Translativo"]'

supera
Sep 12, 2012, 8:57 PM
Works!

Thanks a lot, Vladimir