PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Store UpdateProxy with Model databind



softmachine2011
Aug 20, 2012, 11:05 AM

Vladimir
Aug 20, 2012, 12:27 PM
In 2.1, If you use Proxy for Sync operations then you have to use it for Read action also
Therefore create separate controller action to read data and set it to Url of AjaxProxy

softmachine2011
Aug 20, 2012, 12:40 PM
Ok, I think you tell me this.

I do a new method to retrieve data.

Thanks