PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Expanded combo box is cut off at the bottom



ivanp
Aug 14, 2012, 5:30 PM
Is there some property that I can set on the combo box to limit its expansion hight, or somehow make it fit into the containing form panel? Please see attached screenshot.
4633

Thanks,
Ivan

Daniil
Aug 14, 2012, 5:47 PM
Hi,


Is there some property that I can set on the combo box to limit its expansion hight?

Please set up

<ListConfig runat="server" MaxHeight="100" />
for the ComboBox.


or somehow make it fit into the containing form panel?

I think it's possible, but can be rather difficult to implement.

ivanp
Aug 14, 2012, 6:18 PM
Please set up

<ListConfig runat="server" MaxHeight="100" />
for the ComboBox.

Thank you, Daniil. This is good enough for now.

extuser
Apr 23, 2013, 8:37 PM
Hi,


Hi,



Please set up

<ListConfig runat="server" MaxHeight="100" />
for the ComboBox.



I think it's possible, but can be rather difficult to implement.

How this would work on 1.x versions, since I don't have the ListConfig property?

Thanks.

Daniil
Apr 24, 2013, 9:20 AM
How this would work on 1.x versions, since I don't have the ListConfig property?


Please use a ComboBox's MaxHeight property.