PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] EnableHdMenu



softmachine2011
Aug 14, 2012, 12:12 PM
What's the property that supplies EnableHdMenu in gridpanel now in v2.x?

Thanks in advance

Daniil
Aug 14, 2012, 1:14 PM
Hi,

Please use the Column MenuDisabled property.
http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!/api/Ext.grid.column.Column-cfg-menuDisabled

To set up it for all columns at once, please use Defaults:

<ColumnModel runat="server">
<Defaults>
<ext:Parameter Name="menuDisabled" Value="true" Mode="Raw" />
</Defaults>
<Columns>
...
</Columns>
</ColumnModel>

Thanks for the report, we will add a respective CHANGELOG item.

softmachine2011
Aug 16, 2012, 8:05 AM
Thanks it works fine