PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] V2.1 Desktop Window Maximize



Aurelio
Jul 27, 2012, 7:04 PM
Hi, when open a window on Desktop, the window is opened with the exact size, maximize the window and restore, the position is shifted to top, in the version 2.0 it's work Ok



<%@ Page Language="C#" AutoEventWireup="true" CodeBehind="WebForm1.aspx.cs" Inherits="AnalisiProcedimenti.WebForm1" %>

<%@ Register Assembly="Ext.Net" Namespace="Ext.Net" TagPrefix="ext" %>

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">

<html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
<head id="Head1" runat="server">
<title>Ext.NET v2 Example</title>
<script type="text/javascript">

var showWindow = function (app) {
var win = app.getDesktop().createWindow({
title: "Drag the window at center of the screen and Maximize me and restore 2-3 times",
width: 900,
height: 600,
x: 100,
y: 100,
maximizable: true,
iconCls: "#User" //a JS error occurs without this config option
});

win.show();
};
</script>
</head>
<body>
<form id="Form1" runat="server">
<ext:ResourceManager ID="ResourceManager1" runat="server">
</ext:ResourceManager>

<ext:Desktop ID="Desktop1" runat="server">
<DesktopConfig>
<TopBar>
<ext:Toolbar runat="server" Height="150" />
</TopBar>
</DesktopConfig>
<Listeners>
<Ready Handler="showWindow(#{Desktop1});" />
</Listeners>
</ext:Desktop>
</form>
</body>
</html>



Thanks
Aurelio

Daniil
Jul 27, 2012, 8:37 PM
Hi,

Seems I remember that issue. But I can't reproduce it with the 2.1 branch.

Please clarify what link did you use to get 2.1? Now it's here:
http://svn.ext.net/premium/branches/2.1/

Next week (or a bit later) it will go to:
http://svn.ext.net/premium/trunk

Vladimir
Jul 27, 2012, 8:43 PM
I was able to reproduce the issue, we will fix it soon

Aurelio
Jul 28, 2012, 6:35 AM
Hi.. Daniil you remember exactly the problem was fixed in 2.0..

I use the version 2.1 contained in the http://svn.ext.net/premium/branches/2.1/

Thanks
Aurelio

Aurelio
Jul 28, 2012, 6:37 AM
Hi..Vladimir

Ok...

Thanks, great job team

Aurelio

Vladimir
Jul 28, 2012, 8:47 PM
Thanks for the report. Fixed in SVN

Aurelio
Jul 29, 2012, 8:28 AM
HI...Vladimir

It's work OK...

Thanks

Aurelio

Daniil
Jul 30, 2012, 8:41 AM
Hi.. Daniil you remember exactly the problem was fixed in 2.0..

I use the version 2.1 contained in the http://svn.ext.net/premium/branches/2.1/


Ok, thanks. Though, not actual since Vladimir reproduced and fixed.

Thanks again for the report.