PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Added the new Ext.NET .dll that I got from SVN today and my intellisense is NOT working in VS '10 ?



Fahd
Jul 10, 2012, 2:37 PM
Do I have to make any changes to the Web.cofig file ??

I have re-started VS '10 three (3) times and the issue still exist, all I did was delete the OLD Ext.NET v2.0 and added the updated one from SVN today just to get the InputMask.

geoffrey.mcgill
Jul 10, 2012, 3:18 PM
Do I have to make any changes to the Web.cofig file ??

I have re-started VS '10 three (3) times and the issue still exist, all I did was delete the OLD Ext.NET v2.0 and added the updated one from SVN today just to get the InputMask.

Generally, if the Visual Studio Intellisense is not working, there is a build/compiler error in your project. Maybe review any build errors and/or warnings to confirm nothing is getting in the way.

geoffrey.mcgill
Jul 10, 2012, 4:22 PM
ok, we have reproduced the intellisense (lack of) in /branches/2.1/ build.

We are investigating.

Fahd
Jul 10, 2012, 5:33 PM
Glad to be of help, let me know once its fix.


ok, we have reproduced the intellisense (lack of) in /branches/2.1/ build.

We are investigating.

Vladimir
Jul 10, 2012, 9:51 PM
Hi,

Fixed in SVN. Please update and retest

Daniil
Jul 11, 2012, 9:52 AM
I can confirm it starts working on my end.

Fahd
Jul 11, 2012, 10:20 PM
Yes, it works now...


I can confirm it starts working on my end.