PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] GridPanel and CheckBoxSelectionModel



supera
Jun 21, 2012, 3:49 PM
Hi!

I'm using in a grid the CheckboxSelectionModel... I'm very pleased with almost behavior...

Just one behavior I will like changed...

When I click in some row, all checkbox are unchecked and row selected is checked...

I wish too use the 'cellediting' pluggin with this selectModel.. its possible?

Daniil
Jun 21, 2012, 7:07 PM
Hi,



I wish too use the 'cellediting' pluggin with this selectModel.. its possible?

I think it is possible. But I have not got the problem:



When I click in some row, all checkbox are unchecked and row selected is checked...


Please clarify. Maybe setting up CheckOnly to true for the selection model will help.
http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#!/api/Ext.selection.CheckboxModel-cfg-checkOnly (http://docs.sencha.com/ext-js/4-1/#%21/api/Ext.selection.CheckboxModel-cfg-checkOnly)

supera
Jun 25, 2012, 12:45 PM
Hi Daniil!

Works very fine.

Thanks a lot.