PDA

View Full Version : [OPEN] [#103] RowEditing Plugin - Format bug?



adelaney
Jun 13, 2012, 4:31 PM
I have a grid with a RowEding Plugin inside a grid which does not have a set height. When there are multiple rows in the grid, the plugin seems fine, but when I have 0 or 1 row and kick off the plugin (either via an edit or add), the plugin does not expand the grid to fit the full plugin height (buttons are obscured). I am wondering if this is a bug or if some layout function must be called to ensure the correct height/visibility. Any feedback would be appreciated.

Daniil
Jun 13, 2012, 7:05 PM
Hi,

It seems to be a duplicate of this thread.
http://forums.ext.net/showthread.php?19440

Can you confirm?

Daniil
Jun 13, 2012, 7:11 PM
For now, we can suggest to set up MinHeight for the GridPanel.

adelaney
Jun 13, 2012, 7:58 PM
Sorry. It is duplicated. I did not check it off my list as reported.

Daniil
Aug 08, 2012, 3:42 PM
Sencha has opened a bug on this issue. I will monitor.
http://www.sencha.com/forum/showthread.php?235944

Daniil
Dec 29, 2012, 6:57 AM
Opened an Issue to track this defect, see:
https://github.com/extnet/Ext.NET/issues/103