PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Reload tree node



RCN
May 16, 2012, 12:32 PM
I would like to know how to reload a tree node in v 2.0 since the node does not have the reload method anymore.

Daniil
May 16, 2012, 1:07 PM
Hi,

I would use the Store load method.

Example

var tree = App.TreePanel1,
store = tree.getStore(),
node = tree.getRootNode();

store.load({
node : node
});

RCN
May 16, 2012, 8:39 PM
Than you Daniil, please mark it as resolved