PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Gridpanel Loading Mask?



Timothy
May 03, 2012, 8:54 PM
Hello,

Just curious how to adjust the loading mask on a GridPanel? It used to be with a <LoadMask>​.

Cheers,
Timothy

Daniil
May 03, 2012, 10:33 PM
Hi,

This way.

Example

<ext:GridPanel runat="server">
<View>
<ext:GridView runat="server" LoadMask="true" LoadingText="Hello" />
</View>
</ext:GridPanel>

Timothy
May 04, 2012, 11:45 AM
Thanks, you can mark this closed :)

Cheers,
Timothy

Timothy
May 04, 2012, 12:23 PM
Oops, one quick question. Is there still the ability to set a minimum time to display the loading message?

Cheers

Daniil
May 04, 2012, 1:37 PM
Well, I can't remember such option for GridPanel LoadMask in v1.

I guess you mix it up with DirectEvent EventMask. There is MinDelay.