PDA

View Full Version : Razor & ResourceManager



darrenarbell
Apr 27, 2012, 7:39 PM
Hi
I'm just wondering how I go about calling RegisterIcon in Razor. I don't see any builder extension methods.

Thanks in advance
Darren

Vladimir
Apr 27, 2012, 7:54 PM
Hi,

Which cases required manual registerig of icons?

darrenarbell
Apr 27, 2012, 8:40 PM
Hi
Thanks for the quick response. I am creating treepanel nodes from a json data set returned from the server. I had added iconCls as a property to the json object representing the tree node. The correct icon is only showing if it is the same a the tree root node(which is statically specified). Therefore, I believe that I need to register the icons that I want to use in my tree structure. I hope I have described that clearly enough.

Thanks
Darren