PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Incorrect Grid Panel height when GridCommand with Icon is used



sailendra
Apr 25, 2012, 6:01 PM
<html>

<script runat="server">
protected void Page_Load(object sender, EventArgs e)
{
if (!X.IsAjaxRequest)
{
this.BindData();
}
}


private void BindData()
{
var store = this.GridPanel1.GetStore();

store.DataSource = this.Data;
store.DataBind();
}

private object[] Data
{
get
{
DateTime now = DateTime.Now;

return new object[]
{
new object[] { "3m Co", 71.72, 0.02, 0.03, now },
new object[] { "Alcoa Inc", 29.01, 0.42, 1.47, now },
new object[] { "Altria Group Inc", 83.81, 0.28, 0.34, now },

};
}
}
</script>
<body>
<form runat="server">
<ext:ResourceManager runat="server">
</ext:ResourceManager>
<ext:GridPanel ID="GridPanel1" runat="server" Title="Array Grid" Width="700">
<Store>
<ext:Store ID="Store1" runat="server" PageSize="10" AutoLoad="true">
<Model>
<ext:Model ID="Model1" runat="server">
<Fields>
<ext:ModelField Name="company" />
</Fields>
</ext:Model>
</Model>
</ext:Store>
</Store>
<ColumnModel ID="ColumnModel1" runat="server">
<Columns>
<ext:Column ID="Column1" runat="server" Text="Company" DataIndex="company" Flex="1" />
<ext:CommandColumn ID="Column_Delete" runat="server" Text="Delete">
<Commands>
<ext:GridCommand CommandName="Delete" Icon="Delete" />
</Commands>
<Listeners>
</Listeners>
</ext:CommandColumn>
</Columns>
</ColumnModel>
</ext:GridPanel>
</form>
</body>
</html>



When ext:GridCommand with Icon is being used without giving height to the Grid Panel then the correct height is not being rendered in the latest version of svn. Last row height is being cut off.

4175

Vladimir
Apr 25, 2012, 6:55 PM
Hi,

Confirm, at this moment i can suggest to add the following listener to the view


<View>
<ext:GridView runat="server">
<Listeners>
<Refresh Handler="this.refreshSize();" Delay="20" />
</Listeners>
</ext:GridView>
</View>


We will add fix to the final release

sailendra
Apr 26, 2012, 4:34 AM
Hi,

Above code also not giving the correct rendering, same problem exists, do i need to specify something more?

Daniil
Apr 26, 2012, 7:14 AM
Do you use the latest Ext.NET v2 sources?

If no, please update from
http://svn.ext.net/premium/branches/2.0

Vladimir
Apr 26, 2012, 10:30 AM
Try to increase delay to 50 ot 100

sailendra
Apr 26, 2012, 10:35 AM
Thanks, Now it is working

Vladimir
Apr 27, 2012, 12:12 AM
The issue is fixed in SVN