PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Another question about Desktop Menu



feanor91
Apr 19, 2012, 10:19 AM
It's amlost the same question that the other one I asked before but for a submenu system like that one :



<ext:DesktopModule ModuleID="toolsModule">
<Launcher runat="server" Text="Tools" >
<Menu>
<ext:Menu runat="server" Title="tools">
<Items>
<ext:MenuItem Text="Charts template" Icon="Eye">
<Listeners>
<Click Handler="#{wndChartTemplate}.show();" />
</Listeners>
</ext:MenuItem>
<ext:MenuItem id="mnuAdministration" Text="Administration" Icon="Wrench" HideOnClick="false" Visible="false">
<Menu>
<ext:Menu ID="Menu2" runat="server">
<Items>
<ext:MenuItem Text="World region" Icon="Table">
<Listeners>
<Click Handler="#{wndWorldRegion}.show();" />
</Listeners>
</ext:MenuItem>
<ext:MenuItem Text="Country" Icon="Table">
<Listeners>
<Click Handler="#{wndCountry}.show();" />
</Listeners>
</ext:MenuItem>
<ext:MenuItem Text="Entities" Icon="Table">
<Listeners>
<Click Handler="#{wndRmdEntities}.show();" />
</Listeners>
</ext:MenuItem>
<ext:MenuItem Text="Users" Icon="Table">
<Listeners>
<Click Handler="#{wndUsers}.show();" />
</Listeners>
</ext:MenuItem>
</Items>
</ext:Menu>
</Menu>
</ext:MenuItem>
</Items>
</ext:Menu>
</Menu>
</Launcher>
</ext:DesktopModule>

I want the window I have to open in the submenu belonged to the desktop. I can't define a window into a menu, so how to achieve that please?

Daniil
Apr 19, 2012, 6:57 PM
Hi,

As far as I can understand the requirement the answer is here, isn't that so?
http://forums.ext.net/showthread.php?18511&p=79933&viewfull=1#post79933

feanor91
Apr 19, 2012, 7:14 PM
Hi,

As far as I can understand the requirement the answer is here, isn't that so?
http://forums.ext.net/showthread.php?18511&p=79933&viewfull=1#post79933

Yes, you are right