PDA

View Full Version : [CLOSED] Which property replaces BodyBorder ?



Daly_AF
Apr 09, 2012, 12:44 PM
Hi,
Which property replaces this one : BodyBorder ?

Daniil
Apr 09, 2012, 12:56 PM
Hi,

There is still the BodyBorder property.

But it has "int?" type now.

So, to remove body border, please set up:

BodyBorder="0"

Daly_AF
Apr 09, 2012, 1:16 PM
Hi,

There is still the BodyBorder property.

But it has "int?" type now.

So, to remove body border, please set up:

BodyBorder="0"

Thks it works