PDA

View Full Version : [FIXED] [V0.7] Grid Paging breaks CheckBoxSelectionModel Reconfigure



methode
Dec 06, 2008, 4:07 AM
Hi Geoff,

I think I found a bug in grid pagination.

My grid has CheckBoxSelectionModel. I click on an ext:Button firing ajaxevent, in the event block I remove some columns,
do grid.Reconfigure(). All fine, but when I try to go to page 2 of the Grid, loading panel frezees and I get:

null is null or not an object.

Can you verify that. Please see Reconfigure example with CheckBoxSelection and paging active.

Thanx

Matteo

methode
Dec 06, 2008, 4:13 AM
One more thing I forgot, grid has also filters.
After Reconfigure, if I start writing something in field filter i get: t is null

Matteo

geoffrey.mcgill
Dec 08, 2008, 7:40 AM
Hi Matteo,

We'll run some tests to see if we can reproduce this problem. 

methode
Dec 08, 2008, 7:54 AM
ok, thank you

Matteo

Vladimir
Dec 12, 2008, 10:10 AM
Hi Matteo,

We have fixed these bugs. Please update from the SVN and retest

methode
Dec 12, 2008, 3:09 PM
Hi Vlad,

great! thanx

Matteo